The FA confirms League allocations for next season (20/21)

The FA has confirmed the league allocations for next season, currently scheduled to start in September.

Our First Team will remain in the North West Counties Premier Division, with the makeup staying the same as last season.

Teams being: 1874 Northwich, Ashton Athletic, Avro, Barnoldswick Town, Bootle, Burscough, Charnock Richard, Congleton Town, Hanley Town, Irlam, Litherland Remyca, Longridge Town, Northwich Victoria, Padiham, Runcorn Town, Rylands, Skelmersdale Utd, Squires Gate, Whitchurch Alport, Winsford Utd

Our Reserve Team meanwhile will remain in the Staffordshire County Senior League Premier Division (Men Unite Premier), which will have new additions to the league, taking the total number of teams to 17.

Teams being: AFC Alsager, Abbey Hulton Utd Reserves, Alsager Town Reserves, Ashbourne, Audley & District, Ball Haye Green, Brereton Social, Buxton Reserves, Cheadle Town, Eastwood Hanley, Foley Meir, Hanley Town Reserves, Leek CSOB, Redgate Clayton, Silverdale Athletic, Walsall Pheonix, Wolstanton Utd